Beyond the Vortex

BEYOND THE VORTEX was founded in 2010 in Z?rich, Switzerland and consists of Lukas Villiger (vocals), Simon Burri (lead guitars), Dave Schlumpf (Drums) and Oskar Zekorn (rhythm guitars). Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject