Big Walnuts Yonder

Big Walnuts Yonder is an American noise rock supergroup formed in 2008. The band consists of Nick Reinhart of Tera Melos (vocals, guitar), Nels Cline of Wilco (guitar), Mike Watt of Minutemen and fIREHOSE (bass) and Greg Saunier of Deerhoof (drums). Their debut, self-titled album will be released on May 5, 2017. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject