Blue Spring

Blue Spring are a band hailing from Reading, England. Formed in 2005 by founder members Nicholas 'Sharpchuter' Chuter and Peter 'Databass' Hull and a drum machine, early recordings were lo-fi pop punk rackets, as heard on the 'check Me One Time' EP. An actual drummer, Mike Rose, was added in 2006, followed by the Promosaurus EP. After the addition of second guitarist Matt Lillwall in 2007, the band recorded the They Should All Be Destroyed EP, before going 'on hiatus', due to relocation of band members and possible Haribo addiction. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject