BlueFever is a no-nonsense blues band from Antwerp. The playlist is varied and likes of Stevie Ray Vaughan and Eric Clapton classics as BB King and T-Bone Walker. Also the new generation of blues as The Nimmo Brothers and Aynsley Lister are not shunned. Blue Fever was founded in 2001 and despite a number of changes of band members become a coherent whole with strong leads and a tight rhythm section. It is a Live band still from the lower picks to bring everyone in the right mood again. ~Google translation from dutch Artist: BlueFever Title Of Album: Straight Forward Year Of Release: 2008 Label: BlueFever Genre: Modern Electric Blues Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz Total Time: 20:14 Total Size: 47 Mb Covers: Front & Back Tracklist: 01. Wait On Time (3:09) 02. She's A Woman (3:32) 03. Ganster Of Love (3:22) 04. T-Bone Jumps Again (4:02) 05. Just Like A Fish (2:59) 06. Close To You (3:08) Personnel: Tom Maldrin - Vocals/Clarinet Peter Persoons - Lead Guitar Erwin Cabus - Rythm Guitar Henri Van Raemdonck - Hammond Peter Roelofs - Bass Guitar John Geerlings - drums Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject