Members: Jörg Balloo Funke (vocals, harpsichord, flute), Siegfried Siggi Schwarz (guitar), Peter Pit Zaepernick (bass), Dieter Funke (drums, percussion), Romi Schickle (keyboards), Harry Berger (alto saxophone) Album: 1979 ,Eyes Don't Lie 1982 ,Journey to Somewhere Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject