E7 is a 6-member South Korean boy group under Excellent Entertainment. They debuted on the 16th of August of 2012 with their song U. The members are: Iz, GoUp, Lucky, Iri, WooSu and Bokeun. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject