EACH OF THE DAYS is metal, hardcore band from Nagoya, Japan. EACH OF THE DAYS are Norio – vocal, Totsu – guitar, Philor – guitar, Tama – bass, Mako – drums and Yoshimi – percussion. Official website:http://ip.tosp.co.jp/i.asp?I=eachofthedays Official Myspace:http://www.myspace.com/eachofthedays Band was formed in 2009 after break up sufficiently known band named Lost Eden where vocalist Norio and drummer Mako was members. In short period they released first demo including 3 songs. And else their song “DISTORTION” was included to soundtrack of cult movie “SAW VI”, where also was featured such bands as Hatebreed, Chimaira, Suicade Silence, Lacuna Coil and others. They had a lot of live performances, where they was sharing scene with many others known overseas bands. In April 2010 band released their first EP Historical Sheep. Now they're preparing to release their first full album named “SWEET CARRION”. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject