Members from left: Antti Jokiranta - rhythm guitar Wellu Leppälä - lead guitar Eero Savela - vocals Kalle Silvonen - bass Juha Alaste - drums ECS (ElectroChemicalSeries) was a finnish band which was founded in fall 1999 after Eero Savela (vocals) joined the band. Band´s hometown was Lehtimäki and the original name of the group was Rutilus. They have released four cd´s from 2000 to 2004.All their releases have been recorded and mixed by Arttu Sarvanne at Watercastle studios, Jyväskylä. Their common journey ended in 2004 when they decided to deep-freeze their band for a while. Afterwards lead guitarist Wellu Leppälä, drummer Juha Alaste and vocalist Eero Savela formed a band called Nume. Bassist Kalle Silvonen started a band with his friends called Nitroforce9. Rhythm guitarist Antti Jokiranta founded a band with his friends known as The Warblinkers. Nowadays the founders of WB have quit the band and started a new one, Revengine. ECS releases: DEMO 2000 (2000) GRINDUST (2002) MONKEY GALLERY (2003) TUNED? (2004) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject