East Of Empire

East Of Empire (formed during early August of 2010) is the love child of multiple talented musicians hailing from St.John's Newfoundland. Comprised of Reuben CF (Lead Vocals, Bass) Charlie Graham (Rhythm guitar) Jonah Emke (Lead guitar) Annie Warner (Vocals, Piano) Darhen Sing (Strings) Tim Cuff (Drums) and Nick Wells ( Guitar, vocals ) E.O.E offers an oasis of ambient vocals, catchy guitar lines and shimmering harmonies. East Of Empire's first record, Into The Elephant EP , shows but a taste of what's to come for the newly formed ensemble. East Of Empire can be heard online at http://eastofempire.tumblr.com/ .! Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject