Echoes of Devastation

Melodic death metal band from Munster, Lower Saxony, 1995-2006 (as Kobold), 2006-present renamed themselves Echoes of Devastation, currently unsigned, released their first album My Cold Reign in 2008 and their second Salt of your Tears in 2013 Echoes of Devastation are Phillip Bass (2006-2012), Guitars (2012-present) Johannes Drums (2006-present) Christian Guitars (2006-present) Florian Vocals (2006-present) Olli Bass (2012-present) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject