Light Parades

Light Parades are a four piece outfit, primarily based in London, UK. Made up of Daniel Hopkinson, Stephen Hopkinson, Jakub Tucholski and Oliver Pearce. Formed in mid-2011, the alternative/indie quartet are set to release their debut album 'Through All Times' on the 25th March 2013. Order at Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject