annaparadise is a synth-rock group currently comprising of Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan-based musicians Timur Osmonov and Artyom Kmet'. They formed in 2007 and released their debut SP in August 2008. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject