artificial language

Artificial Language are a California based Progressive Rock Band. They have released their first LP The Observer on April 28, 2017. Band Members: -Shay Lewis: Vocals -Victor Corral: Guitar -Charlie Robbins: Guitar -Joshua Riojas: Bass -Jonathon Simpson: Keyboards -Jeron Schapanksy: Drums Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject